For years, AZ has teased the arrival of ‘Doe Or Die 2’, and he has also stated that it will be his final album.

Photo: Instagram

AZ hasn’t released an album in over a decade, but after celebrating the twenty-fifth anniversary of ‘Doe Or Die’, the rapper has announced that the long-awaited sequel will be released on September 10, 2021. The album includes guest appearances from music greats such as Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and T Pain.

The album’s production is handled by top producers such as Pete Rock, The Alchemist, Bink!, Rockwilder, Buckwild, Heatmakerz and Czarface.

See tracklist for AZ’s ‘Do or Die 2’ below:

1. Conversation Wit God featuring Idris Elba (Produced by P Soul)
2. Just For You (Produced by Bink!)
3. The Wheel featuring Jaheim (Produced by Kaygee)
4. Rep the Real (Produced by Baby Paul)
5. Never Enough featuring Rick Ross (Produced by Baby Paul)
6. Different (Produced by A One Beats)
7. The Ritual featuring Lil Wayne & Conway The Machine (Produced by The Alchemist)
8. Bullet Proof (Produced by Bink!)
9. Get Money featuring Dave East (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Check Me Out featuring Pete Rock (Produced by Pete Rock)
11. What’s Good featuring T Pain (Produced by Rockwilder)
12. Time to Answer (Produced by Heatmakerz)
13. Found My Niche (Produced by Czarface)


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by AZ (@quietazmoney)