Photo: Twitter

Yesterday, Nigeria’s Hip-Hop legend MI Abaga shared the official track listing for his forthcoming album ‘The Guy’ on his Twitter account with 1.9 million followers. The twelve-track album features fellow Nigerian superstars Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chillz, Tomi Owo, BNXN, Jesse Jagz and Ice Prince, and the legend Nas. It is his seventh full-length album.