Los Angeles underground staple Conejo drops the ultimate collaboration remix featuring The Homies. 25+ emcees consisting of legends, and up-comers for his track “Poison” off of his latest project, “West Adams”.  In order, the remix includes Big E, Oxnard Pugz, Mc Mancha, Kani Loko, Tony Kappo, Leather Face, Trouble P, Kiing Khash, Zapata the Ghost, Dee the Great, Fern Dog, Loksta P, Critical, Lil Trust, Lil Silent, Seven 50, Big Trust, Mr Lil One, Mr Shadow, The West, Big Al, Cali Dreamz, Loco Negro, Kamoflawge, Skitzo, Silent 200, Mad Joker, Stomper, and Yung Gritty.